Contact Us



Mailing Address:
1929 Route 519
Canonsburg, PA 15317

Phone: 724-745-8880
Fax:   724-745-8935
Email: nst@northstrabanetwp.com


Township Manager – Frank R. Siffrinn


SUPERVISORS

Brian L. Spicer – Chairman                     bspicer@northstrabanetwp.com

Rob Balogh - Vice Chairman                   rbalogh@northstrabanetwp.com

Sonia Stopperich – Board Member         sstopperich@northstrabanetwp.com

Marcus Staley – Board Member              mmstaley@northstrabanetwp.com

Bob Ross - Board Member                      bross@northstrabanetwp.com

 
Office Staff

Margaret Householder -  Interim Planning Director         parks@northstrabanetwp.com 

Beverly M. Pabian - Recycling Coordinator                     recycling@northstrabanetwp.com

Deanna Kelly - Administrative Assistant                          nst@northstrabanetwp.com

Colleen Mellor - Receptionist/Secretary                          clerk@northstrabanetwp.com

Doug Trbovich - Building Inspector                                 dtrbovich@northstrabanetwp.com

Don Hindman Jr. – Building Inspector                             dhindman@northstrabanetwp.com

Mark Whalen – Code Enforcement Officer                      mwhalen@northstrabanetwp.com

Jamie Schaller  - Bookkeeper                                          finance@northstrabanetwp.com

Michelle Jarecki – Bookkeeper                                        mjarecki@northstrabanetwp.com

 

Parks Facilities Manager

Carl Hall  -  724-338-4111

Chall.parks@northstrabanetwp.com

 

FIre Departgment

Chief Mark Grimm
mgrimm@northstrabanetwp.com
724-249-2147

 
Police Department

Police Chief Brian Hughes
724-746-8474

Secretary-Judy Miller
nspd@nstpd.com

Please Do Not Report Police Incidents/Crimes via e-mail
CALL 911

 
Public Works

Tom Lovell-Public Works Director
724-745-1404

 
Tax Collector

Don Progar
724-745-5497

 
Municipal Authority

Matthew Marasco
724-745-7220

 
Magistrate Office

Jay Weller
724-746-1227

 
Animal Control Officer
724-503-4417

 
Building & Grounds Maintenance

Steve Mayne               Jimmy Butler        
724-745-8880              724-338-4111